FOIA REQUEST FILLABLE FORM
AGENDA REQUEST FORM
GUIDELINES FOR ADDRESSING CHESTER CITY COUNCIL IN VIRTUAL MEETINGS

Council Meeting Schedule 2020

WARD I

Wade Young

159 Jeter Street

Term of Office:  May 2019 – May 2023
Cell: 
Email:  wyoung@chester.sc.org

Tabatha Strother

2449 N. Dawson Drive
Term of Office:  May 2021 – May 2025
Cell: 
Email:  tstrother@chester.sc.gov

WARD II

TaTanish Campbell
107 Frazier Drive
Term of Office: July 2020 – May 2023
Cell: 803-899-0623
Email: tcampbell@chester.sc.gov

Angela Y. Douglas
105 Cushman Drive
Term of Office: August 2017 – May 2021
Cell: 803-899-0742
Email: adouglas@chester.sc.gov

WARD III

Annie M. Reid
505 Ashford Street
Term of Office:  May 2019 – May 2023
Cell: 803-899-0736
Email:  areid@chester.sc.gov

Antrea Danielle Hughes

115 Branch Street
Term of Office:  May 2021- May 2025
Cell: 
Fax: 
Email:dhughes@chester.sc.gov

WARD IV

Carlos Williams
101 Foote Street
Term of Office:  May 2019 – May 2023
Cell: 803-899-0763
Email:  cwilliams@chester.sc.gov

Robbie King-Boyd
121 Cemetery Street
Term of Office:  May 2017 – May 2021
Cell: 803-374-4174
Email: rking@chester.sc.gov


2019 Swearing-In