FOIA REQUEST FILLABLE FORM
AGENDA REQUEST FORM
GUIDELINES FOR ADDRESSING CHESTER CITY COUNCIL IN VIRTUAL MEETINGS

Council Meeting Schedule 2020

WARD I

Vacant

Susan H. Kovas
Post office Box 1832
Term of Office:  May 2017 – May 2021
Cell: (803)899-0753
Email:  shkovas@gmail.com

WARD II

TaTanish Campbell
107 Frazier Drive
Term of Office: July 2020 – May 2023
Cell: 803-899-0623
Email: tcampbell@chester.sc.gov

Angela Y. Douglas
105 Cushman Drive
Term of Office: August 2017 – May 2021
Cell: 803-899-0742
Email: adouglas@chester.sc.gov

WARD III

Annie M. Reid
505 Ashford Street
Term of Office:  May 2019 – May 2023
Cell: 803-899-0736
Email:  areid@chester.sc.gov

Linda T. Tinker
108 Abell Street
Term of Office:  May 2017 – May 2021
Cell: 803-899-0750
Fax: (803)385-6183
Email: ttinker@chester.sc.gov

WARD IV

Carlos Williams
101 Foote Street
Term of Office:  May 2019 – May 2023
Cell: 803-899-0763
Email:  cwilliams@chester.sc.gov

Robbie King-Boyd
121 Cemetery Street
Term of Office:  May 2017 – May 2021
Cell: 803-374-4174
Email: rking@chester.sc.gov


2019 Swearing-In