FOIA REQUEST FILLABLE FORM
AGENDA REQUEST FORM – FILLABLE

 

WARD I

William-Killian-150x150

William “Budda” Killian
110 Walker Street
Term of Office:  May 2015 – May 2019
Cell: (803)209-5150
Email: wkillian@chester.sc.gov or williamkillian5@gmail.com

Susan H. Kovas
Post office Box 1832
Term of Office:  May 2017 – May 2021
Cell: (803)374-1136
Home: 803-385-2715
Email:  shkovas@gmail.com

WARD II

Betty Bagley
105 Reedy Street
Term of Office:  May 2015 – May 2019
Home: 803-385-5443
Cell: (803)385-1556
Email:  bbagley@chester.sc.gov or bcbagley@truvista.net

Angela Y. Douglas
105 Cushman Drive
Term of Office:  August 2017 – May 2021
Cell: 803-917-6360
Email: adouglas@chester.sc.gov

WARD III

Annie M. Reid
505 Ashford Street
Term of Office:  May 2015 – May 2019
Home: 803-385-2278
Email:  areid@chester.sc.gov or amreid@truvista.net

Linda T. Tinker
108 Abell Street
Term of Office:  May 2017 – May 2021
Home: 803-385-2652
Office: (803)385-2228
Fax: (803)385-6183
Email: ttinker@chester.sc.gov or  ttinker@truvista.net

WARD IV

Carlos Williams
101 Foote Street
Term of Office:  May 2015 – May 2019
Cell: 803-379-8987
Email:  cwilliams@chester.sc.gov or williamscarlos89@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

William R. King, II
121 Cemetery Street
Term of Office:  May 2017 – May 2021
Cell: 803-379-0676
Email:  wking@chester.sc.gov